Public Sector

European Parliament

Brussels, Belgium
AVCGroup references Depositphotos 13534368 XL EU PARLIAMENT

The European Parliament is the legislative branch of the European Union and one of its seven institutions. Together with the Council of the European Union, it adopts European legislation, normally on a proposal from the European Commission. The Parliament is composed of 705 members.

The European Parliament's headquarters are in Strasbourg (France).

Luxembourg City (Luxembourg) is home to the administrative offices (the "General Secretariat").

Meetings of the whole Parliament ("plenary sessions") take place in Strasbourg and in Brussels (Belgium).

In the centre of the European democracy with demanding expectations we designed and implemented up-to-date equipment of audio, video and conference systems for many of meeting rooms under Framework Agreement for:

  • Design of Audio-Video-Conference systems
  • Equipment delivery and implementation of Audio-Video- Conference systems